2022 - 2023 Board

The Black Rock Estates Homeowners Association elects three (3) Directors each year at the Annual Meeting that serve for a term of one year. The Directors serve as President, Vice President, and Treasurer for the HOA and they may augment the Board with other volunteers to fill other roles.
The current Board is comprised as follows:
President - David Kirkman
Vice President - Ken Archer
Treasurer - Ed Strawther
Secretary and Chairman, Architectural Review Committee - Andrew Hoffman
To send a message to the Board or ask a question, click here.